Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab Hut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Masterofmydestyni3 about 1 month ago

S "N" S

This was my first time in California. It was my 1st meal after landing in San Diego. When I tell you so far this is THEE BEST Seafood experience I've had so far. I plan on making another trip JUST to visit Crab Hut again. It was worth every penny spent and the crew (Samantha R) was awesome with the recommendations and service.

Brendapann about 1 month ago

Crab Legs Combo

Came here with my coworkers for happy hour after work on a Friday night. Got here at about 5:45 pm and was seated right away. Parking was easy to find, it's in a big plaza shared with a bunch of other establishments. We ordered a few of the house cocktails and the crab poppers to start. They came out pretty quickly-- the poppers came out hot and were really tasty, I would def get them again. All 3 of us got the crab legs combo with full house sauce and at spice level medium (which the waitress did say would be about a 7 on a 1-10 scale) it def felt like a 7. It was really good though and I actually had leftovers. The combo included king crab, snow crab, potatoes, and corn with a side of cheesy garlic bread (which I personally didn't care for-- I would have liked the option to choose to eat it with rice instead of the bread, but the rice is an additional $2.95 for a small bowl) Would def be coming back! I like this location better then Convoy and downtown because parking is muchhhh easier to get!

Jassimaneg about 1 month ago

S "N" S

I have been coming to Crab Hut since they first opened! I visit at least once at week. I've tried almost everything on the menu and it is all Devine. I recently ordered the SnS. Which comes with snow crab, shrimp, corn, sausage and potatoes! I had their infamous full house sauce and ordered it in 1/2 medium! The sauce is out of this world and keeps me coming back! Anytime I have friends or family in town I bring them to crab hut and they never disappoint! #1 in San Diego!

Trinakcarter about 1 month ago

Crab Legs Combo

Omg!! This dish is amazing! I looked like a crackhead trying to scrape the crab out of the shell. I had the 3 sauces mixed together and this is my new favorite meal. Delicious!! I highly recommend it, and if you order this dish you will he the next person to write a review!! Enjoy!

Jahmira about 2 months ago

S "N" S

Soooo great ! The crab legs and shrimp were cooked just right , not too chewy. The sauce is the absolute BEST ! Not too spicy , super flavorful & just right . I will always go back for more.

J14hirn about 1 month ago

S "N" S

I absolutely love seafood and Crab Hut hits the spot EVERY time! My favorite is the s "n" s which has snow crab, shrimp, sausages and potatoes. Perfect if you want a good mixture of food. My sauce of choice is full house with medium spice and it is buttery and delicious. The service is always attentive and friendly. Overall this is a great place to satisfy your seafood cravings, you will leave very satisfied!!

Samantha about 1 month ago

Oyster Shooter

I don't what it is about the oyster shooters here, but whenever I think about oyster I think of crab hut! They are always so fresh and delicious, you can't just have one or two. Must have !

Ashleyspezzia about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

Oh my god I live in LA and I just go to this place to get some really good seafood best prices and best service absolutely love it here ! Totally recommend

Silly about 2 months ago

"Go To Town"

This is by far our favorite place to eat. Even the little ones don't mind the spice. We get the go to town or seafood bucket. If something doesn't come out right they are always willing to fix it. The wait staff is always friendly. You might wait a little while for a table for dinner but it's worth the wait. Everything is so juicy and tasty! I haven't been to Louisiana but I already love their food.

Cl1045363 about 2 months ago

Bucket for One

It was my first time and I loved it can't wait to go back and try new things from here we received really good customer service and we will definitely be coming back soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA