Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab Hut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Crab Hut and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wallsstacey2 19 days ago

Dungeness Crab (Whole)

The best seafood place EVER!! Food is always fresh & have the best service. Love coming here & will definitely stay coming back.

Mark 20 days ago

Crab Legs Combo

Juicy and not too salty perfect taste that you can recommend to your friends and family

Twiistedcavesjajungle 24 days ago

Crab Legs Combo

These people REALLY know how to prepare seafood!!! Good job. A little too spicy for MY taste and the flavor does not get into the shrimp- (presoakin' them in vinegar can solve that problem tho). Despite that..... my daughter and her friends loved it!!! We're from St Louis so they love it spicy!!!! Great spices.... Fast, Hot and Great staff! We Will Be Back!!!!

Sherry 29 days ago

Seafood Bucket

My favorite food. Addicted to it...

Miamia05 about 1 month ago

Seafood Bucket

We ALWAYS get the seafood bucket, ask for more shrimp in place of the crawfish and we order it with all the sauces(full house). This is the best thing ever! It is loaded with flavor and no other place compares(believe me we have tried A LOT of other places). You will not be disappointed with this dish!

Ghussein89 19 days ago

Cajun Wings & Fries

If you're a wings & fries lover, THIS IS YOUR SIDE!! The fries come out hot-out-the-oil, and the wings seasoned with amazing cajun, crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. You'll want another basket of these highly addictive wings and fries, and they're great to dip in anything- garlic butter, lemon, you name it. 5 stars!

Rosalva 21 days ago

Seafood Bucket

We Went To Celebrate My Sons 33rd Bday We Had Sea Food Bucket,Pot Crab,Cajun Fries,Boat Sampler,Hurricane Drink,Margaritas. The Food Was The Best!! It Was Delicious 😋. The Staff Really Went Out Of Their Way To Be Able To Sit Us All In One Table. Really Friendly Staff. Will Definitely Be Back Soon. Loved It❤🥰🦀🦞🦐🦑🍹🧃🧉😁🥰❤

Janieeebaby 26 days ago

S "N" S

So delicious and a great amount of food. Love the full house and the spicy levels they provide. Super satisfied and absolutely great service.

Min about 1 month ago

Seafood Bucket

I had to go for the seafood bag. Unbelievable flavor so far top 5 seafood place I have eaten. The amount of food I got for little over $70 was decent. One big king crab leg and one big slab if snow crab legs. Couple mussels and couple clams and maybe 10 good sized shrimp. Too many crawfish in my opinion but it's ok because other stuff was overwhelming good. There was also corns and sausage as well as two big potatoes. I ordered the house mix sauce with medium spicy and it was fantastic. I also ordered clam chowder and fish and chips. I actually ordered the fish and chips for kids but they had some spice on top so it was too spicy for the to eat it. So make sure if you order them ask for no seasoning on top. The whole order came out about $110. Well worth it and I would come back again and again if I lived here. At least I will come here once a year when I visit San Diego. Thank you for delicious food!

P about 1 month ago

Crab Legs Combo

It was so worth the wait and the price was great.. my family was there from New York for a naval award ceremony for my nephew who lives in LaMesa. The crab was perfectly seasoned and presented.. the wait staff was top notch..we are coming back in August and definitely will be coming back for more.. there is nothing like this in NY !!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA