Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab Hut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Crab Hut and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shareecekenyon 6 months ago

Hurricane

This place is so good. We love the SNS bucket with the Cajun seasoning. Seasoning is so delicious. Good with rice too. Bomb.

Briseyda 7 months ago

Sangria

Love it!![?] Totally recommend it 5 stars ?[?] Hands down ????

Kvangmoua 7 months ago

Habanero Heat Oyster Shooter

So gumbo delicioso.

Jmaderias2013 7 months ago

Crab Hut Exclusive

So good

Rober09 7 months ago

Coastliner

Great

Damontecoleman23 6 months ago

Fanny Bay

It was the best drinks ever so much flavor

Sistastacie1 7 months ago

Gold Plated Ship

Lord God. I LOVE this place. If I had the money I would eat out of this place at least 2 to 3 days a week. The food is delicious the prices are great and I wish we had more or them in Sandiego. I will be bringing a friend today and a group of family members tomorrow. If I win the 500. I would bring more people to enjoy my favorite place. Thank you for given us all this opportunity. Have a great day.

Churella1 7 months ago

Crab Hut Exclusive

I typically get the S AND S. The last time i visited last week it was sooo juicy and flavorful, i really love the staff and cleaniness of the restaurant, the staff is so pleasant and very prompt. matter of fact i will be going back there tomorrow for dinner. Thanks crab hut

Destiny 7 months ago

Poolside Mai Tai

Definitely the number 1 spot for date night for food and drinks! Normal seafood places don't fill me up but crab hut gives enough food to satisfy your seafood cravings. Also, you quickly receive your food after ordering! Such a great spot with great service, food and cleanliness.

Stephanie 8 months ago

Border Straddler

I had the lobster meal it was delicious but i think it should also include some sasuage , but the SNS combo is a nice hefty size meal with more variety