Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Crab Hut. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mariselaaguilar1234 1 day ago

S "N" S

Sooooo freaking good. They give good portions and the sauce no lie is so good.

Alexis 1 day ago

Snow Crab Clusters

I love this location. Best customer service ever. I can literally eat their crab legs everyday!!! Thank you Convoy team!! You guys are the best!

Alon 5 days ago

"HUT" Wings

People may wonder why you would order wings at a seafood restaurant but they're hands down some of the best wings I ever had. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Sarah 9 days ago

Fish "N" Chips

Beautiful prepared. Nice cru ch and fish was tasty

Yourgirlsheryl 13 days ago

S "N" S

The. Best. Combo. It's the perfect "sampler" that will leave you full & satisfied! Crab legs, shrimp, sausages, potatoes and corn. Full house + medium = heaven (and spice!) in your mouth! Enjoy it with an ice cold brew and you'll be hooked! My favorite meal ever! A thousand percent better flavoring than the "other" seafood boil restaurant nearby. :)

Marcoveragear 18 days ago

Shrimp

The shrimp was delicious with the house sauce and medium spicy . I suggest you get two 1 pound bags of spicy level medium and mild with corn . Order was takeout and crab hut had my order in a timely manner .

Valeriesaitalopez 19 days ago

Crab Legs Combo

Its so juicy and tender. Ive tried other places and nothing compete this

Esharde 22 days ago

Fried Okra

This is the ONLY place I will eat fried okra from! The portions are ALWAYS full! They're always prepared fresh & the customer service at this location is outstanding! Can't wait to dine in again & jam to the playlist! LOL

Jennifery 23 days ago

Seafood Bucket

If you want to have a little bit of everything, look no further this bucket is for you. We got the full house, medium and everything was cooked to perfection with an abundance of sauce. There was a good amount of sausage, shrimp, clams, crawfish, crab, corn and potatoes. We always got the shrimp, potatoes, corn and sausage individually but this was a game changer !!

Chefkhalifa1015 24 days ago

Crab Legs Combo

Everytime I eat here my soul is happy!! Been here over ten times and I spend way more money then I should because I keep adding more and more, but it is well worth it!! Last time I went was the day before I had surgery on my teeth so I couldnt eat a ton but the food is always A+. Need to take a visit again really soon!!! 5 stars every time I have gone and recommend them to all my friends and family when they come visit!

Wallsstacey2 26 days ago

"Go To Town"

Best place ever!! We come here at least once or twice a month!! Everything is very good & fresh!!

Ndelossantos722 about 1 month ago

S "N" S

This dish is amazing, the crab leg and shrimp combination with the sausage is a perfect mix of flavors and the sauce takes it over the top! I can't wait to order again.

Madeshotel about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Clusters

My family LOVES Crab Hut and eat there at least once a month of not more. We have ordered raw Oysters, Muscles, Crablegs ( all three types), Cajun Fries. We usually get the Old Bay Seasoning or Cajun Seasoning. I cannot say enough about their service, quality of food and how tasty anything in the menu is. It is also a nice place to stop by for a few drinks after a long day. I cannot wait for things to go back to normal and dine in again.

Babybahro727 about 1 month ago

"HUT" Wings

If you love wings... wait till you try these!!😍

Paul about 1 month ago

Seafood Bucket

Very nice and fresh seafood. We had 3 pounds of crawl fish t99!

Claycrossman about 1 month ago

King Crab Legs

Sauce with 1/2 medium and everything is awesome with king crab legs.

Kaincrawford about 1 month ago

"Go To Town"

Togo appetizers rocked especially during times like this it's been welcoming

Ashely about 1 month ago

Seafood Bucket

I love it here!!!! This is my go to spot for all things seafood! I love the sauce, and you can personalize how spicy you want it.

Osroke about 2 months ago

King Crab Legs

Fresh, divine and tender! Do die for!

Vvanrumund about 2 months ago

Crab Legs Combo

My absolute favorite combo on the menu. There is a perfect amount of crab legs to leave you satisfied and stuffed. Officially addicted

Tracey 1 day ago

S "N" S

Came in town for a convention. The BEST seafood I've had yet. Anybody I know that goes to San Diego I tell them to go. Sent my nephew when he visited & he called to tell me it was the best he had ever had. SNS is my favorite! I can't wait to take a trip from KCMO to get more! ❤

Rashonda 5 days ago

Crab Rangoons

They were very tasty, and they aren't stingy with their portions. Love

Moneia2007777 7 days ago

Crab Legs Combo

Garlic butter with medium heat, it the spot. The flavor mix was good, I was able to take it home and enjoy the flavors as if I was sitting in the restaurant.

Robtle1417 10 days ago

Shrimp & Crawfish Mix

Savory and Sweet! The seafood here is fresh and firm, and will leave an everlasting impression on your palette, making you want more! Highly recommended!

Tracy 16 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

oh my gosh this is the best item, love the Shrimp Scampi.

Aschrembs 19 days ago

S "N" S

Absolutely amazing! I tried crab hut once I relocated to san diego and I am sure glad I did!! Crab hut is the best seafood restaurant I have ever been too. The sns medium with old bay is just the right amount of heat, and just the right amount of flavor! Try this dish and tell me it wasn't the best!!

Tiffanyrobinson729 22 days ago

Snow Crab Clusters

This is my favorite place. Never go wrong. I ordered the snow crabs with the potatoes and the corn and I also ordered a lobster tail it was amazing full House seasoning mild. This is the best place hands down!

S 23 days ago

Snow Crab Clusters

THE BEST CRAB EVER! it has the most delicious taste n seasoning not too salty like other places I've tried!

Michellepascual2 24 days ago

Full House

Best place to go to! Everything's really flavorful!😍

Mayramead95 25 days ago

Seafood Bucket

Amazing!! 👌🏽Highly recommend ordering a seafood bucket, with snow crab, shrimp, and crawfish, with Full House level 2-3. So it has a kick to it but not too spicy. I personally love the shrimp so I always get half a pound on the side and my husband orders the lobster as well. Let's just say we love our seafood. We always get Moscow Mules which always get us going. When we really want to treat ourselves we order the oyster shooters or the sampler (my favorite). The Cajun fries and the fried Calamari are the first I go for. Trying to beat my husband to them before he eats them all. Oh and the crab poppers in the sampler boat are good too. Don't really like the fried ocra but other than that still Bomb AF!!

Scott 27 days ago

Crawfish

My kids and I had never had Crawfish before and had a really hard time finding any in san diego. Crab Hut was our crawfish savior! We ordered them cajon style and loved them. Crab Hut definitely knows what they are doing if you can get a 3 and 5 year old to eat Cajon Crawfish. Thanks for introducing us to a new tasty menu option! Warm tasty regards, Scott

Jasonkaranas about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Clusters

Cannnot go wrong with Snow Crab from Crab Hut. Compared to other crab places Crab Hut off Convoy Street makes sure that you have the best tasting sauce and crab with the most meat compared to other crab places. A pound of snow crab with a side of rice and a beer is the best combination to end off the night. My favorite crab place to enjoy snow crab!

Silverangel about 1 month ago

Crawfish

The crawfish is delicious here! Really fresh and the Full House sauce is really tasty.

Avinnebahro about 1 month ago

S "N" S

My family LOVES crab hut!! We love all the food. The buckets, the wings, soups, to plates. So delicious. We can't wait to be back and eat it again!

Cynthia about 1 month ago

Dungeness Crab (Whole)

So Delicious!! Just like my Dad's♥️

Edubcharles about 1 month ago

Fried Shrimp

I had the snow crab and Fried Shrimp just last week and now I'm going back today for King Crab and Fried shrimp! This is my favorite spot, the food is always amazing, absolutely love the cajun style sauces that they make! I actually go here every year on my birthday as well, it's a tradition I've made! I miss the great customer service (due to covid) but at least I can still pick up and the customer service was still great during my pick up order!

Kyle about 1 month ago

Seafood Bucket

If you come here, you need to order this!!!

Starlifter0182 about 1 month ago

Crab Legs Combo

The wife and I travel 60 miles one way to eat at this particular crab Hut. The food is always great and the staff never fails to cater to us as if we were royalty. We have one waiter, unfortunately I don't remember his name. He is a young Asian man. We are creatures of habit, when we like the service a person gives us we always want him to wait on us. $200 for two of us per visit should tell you we love to eat at Crab Hut. I sweat crab juice for a week Lol. Thanks for the service at least you guys still care.

Kim about 2 months ago

Crab Legs Combo

Service is always top notch. Staff here is very friendly and do not hesitate to make the customer happy. This location is always nice and clean and the food is always hot and perfect. Parking isn't the greatest but that staff definitely makes up for it.

Chau about 2 months ago

Seafood Bucket

The bucket is amazing! It tastes like a piece of heaven! It was so juicy and tender. Perfectly cooked! Has almost everything on the menu.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA